Anne Hatton, Vice Chair 
BMO Harris Financial Advisors, INC.

Dane Klintworth, Treasurer 
LPL Financial

Donna Hodges, Secretary 
Appleton Area School District

Dave Burrows
Lawrence University

Craig Gagnon 
Lawrence University 

​James Frascona
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 

Colette Kolb
Fox Valley Technical College

Shirley Malski
Bemis Company Inc.  

Jeff Tengesdal
First English Lutheran Church 

Andrew Wilson
Pueblo a Pueblo

Board of Directors
130 E. Franklin Street, Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 991-9840 
        Building skills, giving back, and changing lives for 25 years 
Serving Outagamie, Waupaca, northern Calumet, and northern Winnebago Counties
HomeGet Involved Support Us TutorsStudents Who We Are 
What We DoEventsContact Us